nomadgalaxy.blogg.se

Wonderfalls pink flamingos
Wonderfalls pink flamingos









wonderfalls pink flamingos
  1. #WONDERFALLS PINK FLAMINGOS MOVIE#
  2. #WONDERFALLS PINK FLAMINGOS UPDATE#
  3. #WONDERFALLS PINK FLAMINGOS SKIN#
  4. #WONDERFALLS PINK FLAMINGOS FULL#

:woot: We've been waiting for the update from Argentina. JAYE: And you're not supposed to talk to strangers. Often it's because she's decked them, still. Just an FYI.You got nothin on "that girl". Heidi starts after him, but Mahandra darts in front of her, blocking her path. So stop sucking!Įric drops everything and walks away. Mouthbreather: I'm the assistant manager. Mahandra: It comes back all crazy and pissed off. Mahandra: And what happens when you repress something? people don't see me as this pathetic blonde who peaked in high school and is so desperate to recapture her former glory that she moved up the ten year reunion by 3 1/2 years?"

wonderfalls pink flamingos

Gretchen: "What people must think of me? " Gretchen: "I'm sort of a Christmas and Easter Jew." No, it's really about winners, who haven't won yet. You're writing an article on how I'm a loser? Sharon: "That sound you hear is stunned silence!" Jaye: Low blood sugar, ate a Snickers, thanks for coming! JAYE: Because she was hot, are you going to buy the tape or not? What?! I was just trying to be supportive. Sharon: Tense? I'm not tense! I'm so far from tense, I'm past tense! Sharon: You have.been with a woman before? She always said I shouldn't open my mouth to strangers. Stutter? Some people might think it's offensive and not just funny.Įric:So, do you do this sort of thing a lot? Go out of your way to help people you dont even know?Įric:Me either. Mom: Your sister's not a cold-blooded murderer, she's never been a planner. Mahandra: "You may be fate's butt puppet but I am it's right hand fist of fate!!!" Jaye glances back to the crowd, distracted again by what the universe and a plastic fowl has demanded of her: He practically swoons, struck speechless. Jaye:Your wife, I told her you couldnt come to the phone, cause you were sexually servicing me.Įric reacts as if Jaye just turned into light. Jaye: Sorry he cant come to the phone right now, he's servicing me sexually. You could bounce a quarter off that apple. "Did you Agnes of God her?" Jaye to the priest

#WONDERFALLS PINK FLAMINGOS FULL#

It's a full subscription."īinky: Excuse me, I think this is yours (hands wallet to Jaye) And when she's done paying, she's gonna owe me a check."

#WONDERFALLS PINK FLAMINGOS SKIN#

Jaye: Stitching a skin suit out of my dead corpse after you stab me and steal my organs?! Jaye: Stealing my organs after you stab me?!

#WONDERFALLS PINK FLAMINGOS MOVIE#

Jaye: You may have all my friends snookered, but not me! You're like that girl in that movie who wanted to be that other girl so much she killed for it! You might wanna hold out for someone a little more stable.Įric: I don't think that'd be as interesting. I'm almost numb enough to start something on the rebound. Sharon: What do you mean it's not horribly surprising?Įric: You know, I've been thinking. Jaye: Are you a lesbian? I mean, it's not horribly surprising, but are you? I mean if it's destiny there's probably a reason for it, right?Įric: So why struggle with fate? Life can be sort of peaceful when you stop struggling. Is there?Įric: Well, for those of us not in cults, I think there's something to be said for surrendering to destiny. That's where I am right now, and I just had to stop to come here on the vague possibity there might be another Wonderfalls freak out there to talk with. It knocked me out of the chair in shock when the Bass above the bar says, "Mend what's broken". It knocked me out of my chair laughing when Jaye cold-clocked the old Canadian, or the Brass Monkey says "Inappropriate touching", and the Wax Lion answers, "That's not fun for anyone". Hey, did you know Jewel Staite the girl who played Kaylee on Firefly plays Heidi? I half-expected Heidi to return, but still.my jaw dropped when she did.

wonderfalls pink flamingos

I never expected Mahandra and Aaron to hook up. Every time I think I've got it figured out, it blows my mind again. Everytime Jaye and Aaron get together, they get way over their heads in trouble, leaving Sharon and Dad to get them out of it. Jaye's connected to Aaron, Sharon's connected to Dad. I love the way it starts to go into the family dynamic. Whataya think? Whataya Love? Whataya hate? Has anyone else read them, or seen any of the episodes after 4? OK, I'll be pleasantly surprised if anyone replies to this, but I'm in the process of reading the Wonderfalls Scripts 1 to 12 ( Get Em Here) and they're rocking my world.











Wonderfalls pink flamingos